Sara Zitouni

Sara Zitouni heads the Pro Makeup School. It is with pride that she takes over this institution created by Tannaz Goumaz who knew how to give it its marks of nobility (ex Studio Tannaz).

Sara Zitouni holds a Professional Makeup Artist Diploma from Studio Tannaz, in Geneva. (2011-2013).

In 2014, she moved to Los Angeles and specialized in special effects / FX, prosthesis, Air brush and obtained her diplomas at Cinema MakeUp School .

Sara Zitouni offers her services to individuals, companies, the media. Listening, calm, dynamic and passionate, she transmits art and imagination through her brushes while respecting the personality of her customers.

Specializing and advising in all Kryolan products, she has practiced her art with individuals - weddings, children's birthdays, themed evenings - and for parades, events.

She has been selected for the Swiss Championships in Zurich, the Championships in Paris and the IMATS World Championship in New York…

Hairdressing, painting and styling are part of his artistic journey, also allowing him to exercise his art with confidence.

It is important to emphasize that she takes great care in the quality of the products she uses.

Backstage "Garage"
Backstage "Garage"
Soirée Reine de coeur
Soirée Reine de coeur
Backstage
Backstage
Backstage défilé
Backstage défilé
Body painting
Body painting
Concours
Concours
Défilé
Défilé
Grimages
Grimages
Concours IMAT NY
Concours IMAT NY
Concours Imat LA
Concours Imat LA
Concours Zurich
Concours Zurich
Concours Zurich 2
Concours Zurich 2
Concours Candy
Concours Candy
Lolita Morena
Lolita Morena
Alain Delon
Alain Delon
Geneva Arab Week
Geneva Arab Week
1/1
 
1/1
 

Marie pino

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Marie Pino attended her schooling in Geneva and then trained as a florist. She was able to develop her artistic fiber and her sense of creation and obtained her CFC florist in 2016. At the same time, makeup attracted her more and more.

After 6 months in San Diego in the United States where she passed her First Certificate in English FCE, Marie decided to come back to Geneva and train in the profession of professional makeup artist.

His artistic qualities allowed him to integrate the school

Pro MakeUpschool in 2017.

During her training, she was selected for the Swiss makeup artist championship in Zurich where she finished 4th.

Marie graduated as a professional makeup artist in 2019.

She carries out various mandates (Halloween, weddings, birthdays ...), and shares her passion with enthusiasm and professionalism.

Paul Lanson

Paul Lançon (04/13/1969) fell very little into science fiction and fantasy. This interest arose during his childhood thanks to TV series like Space 1999 (Cosmos 1999) and The Outer Limits (Beyond reality). Programs broadcast in the legendary TV show Temps X, by the Bogdanoff brothers. At the age of 9, an event marked him for life: the vision of Star Wars (IV). That he will see again 8 times in a row, over a period of one month. For fear of never having the opportunity again. At the same time, his taste for drawing asserts itself: his school notebooks are covered with spaceships, strange landscapes and ... monsters. The situation worsens rapidly over the years. 80. Indeed, Hollywood produced during this period, classics all year round: Dark Crystal, Creepshow, Alien, Aliens, Blade Runner, Gremlins, Predator, The return of the living dead, Terminator, The Thing ... the passion of the adolescent. Who also discovers the comics of Richard Corben and devours the great novels of SF and fantastic literature. Paul is looking for - and discovering - a concrete way to satisfy this passion. Thanks to the Geneva bookstore, Le paradoxe perdue, he discovered a review published by fans for fans: Cinemagic. Reading an article dedicated to the creation of latex masks is a revelation. Encouraged by his family, Paul then embarked on special effects on his own. At home, in a corner of the garage. To his delight, they combine artistic disciplines such as sculpture and drawing, with artisanal techniques: molding and working with various and varied materials. In 1986, Paul entered the School of Decorative Arts, then that of Fine Arts (currently HEAD) in Geneva, while continuing to make monsters.His workshop was launched in 1992, he then worked for short and feature films , for the TSR, for plays in France and in French-speaking Switzerland. Paul Lançon has also exhibited his creations in Geneva, Brussels, Yverdon-les-Bains or Marseille. He also teaches at the Ecole des Beaux Arts du Genevois ( Ebag) in Annemasse.

 
1/1

Sara Zitouni

Sara Zitouni dirige l’école Pro Makeup School. C’est avec fierté qu’elle reprend cette institution créée par Tannaz Goumaz qui lui a su lui donner ses marques de noblesse (ex Studio Tannaz).

Sara Zitouni est titulaire d’un diplôme de maquilleuse Professionnelle du Studio Tannaz, à Genève.(2011-2013).

En 2014, elle part à Los Angeles et fait une spécialisation en effets spéciaux/FX, prothèse, Air brush et obtient ses diplômes à Cinema MakeUp School.

Sara a également son diplôme de formatrice professionnelle.

Sara Zitouni propose ses services auprès des particuliers, des sociétés, des médias. A l’écoute, posée, dynamique et passionnée, elle transmet l’art et l’imagination à travers ses pinceaux tout en respectant la personnalité de ses clients.

Spécialisée et conseillère dans tous les produits Kryolan, elle a exercé son art auprès de particuliers – mariage, anniversaires pour enfants, soirées à thèmes – et pour des défilés, des événements.

Elle a été sélectionnée pour des championnats Suisse à Zurich, championnats à Paris et championnat mondial IMATS à New York …

Coiffure, peinture et stylisme font partie de son parcours artistique, lui permettant également d’exercer son art avec assurance.

Il est important de souligner qu’elle apporte beaucoup de soins à la qualité des produits qu’elle utilise.

Sara enseigne le maquillage et ses techniques avec passion, en permettant à chacun de développer sa créativité et son propre style. Sa volonté de rester sur le terrain et de continuer à exercer son métier sont une valeur ajoutée à son enseignement.

Backstage "Garage"
Backstage "Garage"
press to zoom
Soirée Reine de coeur
Soirée Reine de coeur
press to zoom
Backstage
Backstage
press to zoom
Backstage défilé
Backstage défilé
press to zoom
Body painting
Body painting
press to zoom
Concours
Concours
press to zoom
Défilé
Défilé
press to zoom
Grimages
Grimages
press to zoom
Concours IMAT NY
Concours IMAT NY
press to zoom
Concours Imat LA
Concours Imat LA
press to zoom
Concours Zurich
Concours Zurich
press to zoom
Concours Zurich 2
Concours Zurich 2
press to zoom
Concours Candy
Concours Candy
press to zoom
Lolita Morena
Lolita Morena
press to zoom
Alain Delon
Alain Delon
press to zoom
Geneva Arab Week
Geneva Arab Week
press to zoom
1/1
 
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1
 

Marie Pino

Marie Pino a suivi sa scolarité à Genève pour ensuite se former au métier de fleuriste. Elle a pu développer sa fibre artistique et son sens de la création et a obtenu son CFC de fleuriste en 2016. Parallèlement à cela, le maquillage l'attirait de plus en plus.

Après 6 mois à San Diego aux Etats-unis où elle a réussi son First Certificate in English FCE, Marie a décidé de revenir à Genève et de se former au métier de maquilleuse professionnelle.

Ses qualités artistiques lui ont permis d'intégrer l’école

Pro MakeUpschool en 2017.

Durant sa formation, elle a été sélectionnée au championnat Suisse de maquilleuse à Zurich où elle a terminé 4ème.

Marie a obtenu son diplôme de maquilleuse professionnelle en 2019.

Elle assure différents mandats (Halloween, mariages, anniversaires…), et partage sa passion avec enthousiasme et professionnalisme.  

Paul Lanson

 

Paul Lançon (13/04/1969) est tombé tout petit dans la science-fiction et le fantastique. Cet intérêt s'éveille durant son enfance grâce à des séries TV comme Space 1999 (Cosmos 1999) et The Outer Limits (Au-dela du réel). Programmes diffusés dans la mythique émission Temps X, des frères Bogdanoff.A l'âge de 9 ans, un événement le marque à vie: la vision de Star Wars (IV). Qu'il va revoir 8 fois de suite en salle, sur une période d'un mois.  De peur de ne plus jamais en avoir l'occasion.Parallèlement son gout pour le dessin s'affirme: ses cahiers scolaire se couvrent de vaisseaux spatiaux, de paysages étranges et de... monstres.La situation s'aggrave rapidement durant les années 80. En effet, Hollywood produit durant cette période, des classiques à longueur d'année: Dark Crystal, Creepshow, Alien, Aliens, Blade Runner, Gremlins, Predator, Le retour des morts-vivants, Terminator, La Chose... alimentent la passion de l'adolescent. Qui découvre également les BD de Richard Corben et dévore les grands romans de SF et de littérature fantastique.Paul recherche - et découvre - un moyen concret d'assouvir cette passion. Grâce à la librairie genevoise, Le paradoxe perdu, il découvre une revue publiée par des fans pour des fans: Cinemagic. La lecture d'un article dédié à la création de masques en latex est une révélation.Encouragé par sa famille, Paul se lance alors dans les effets spéciaux en autodidacte. A la maison, dans un coin de garage. Pour sa plus grande joie, ceux-ci combinent des disciplines artistiques comme la sculpture et le dessin, à des techniques artisanales: moulage et travail de matériaux divers et variés. En 1986, Paul entre à l'Ecole des Arts Décoratifs, puis à celle des Beaux Arts (HEAD actuellement) de Genève, tout en continuant à fabriquer des monstres.Son atelier est lancé en 1992, il travaille alors pour des courts et longs métrages, pour la TSR, pour des pièces de théâtre en France et en Suisse Romande.Paul Lançon a également exposé ses créations à Genève, Bruxelles, Yverdon-les-Bains ou Marseille.Il enseigne également à l'Ecole des Beaux Arts du Genevois (Ebag) à Annemasse. 

 
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1