FORMATIONS

FORMATION  PRO - I

Beauty 60h

Beauty 60h

Objectives of the module - To know the essential basics of make-up and its different techniques. - Analyse a face and define its shapes to make the necessary corrections, - Study the colours to play with the tints -Working on structures and volumes to highlight a face - Learning the different make-up techniques

Theater 60h

Theater 60h

Objectives of the module - Learning to play with volumes and hollows to transform a face or a person - Work on structures - Learn how to place the intensities - Creation and manufacture of hairpieces - Hairdressing and wig fitting

Artistic 60h

Artistic 60h

Objectives of the module - Facial modeling and great illusions - Learning the gradients with aquacolor - Work on line precision and play with colours - Artistic research for self-employment - Face transformation work - Creation of accessories, costumes and photo staging

Transformation 60h

Transformation 60h

Objectives of the module - Study of the face - Study of "hidden brow" techniques. - Study of structures and volumes - Work on make-up techniques for transformation - Work and study of the similarities for the scene, the photos, the movies - Study of costumes and staging

Fashion 60h

Fashion 60h

Objectives of the module - To carry out professional and creative make-up based on current fashion trends - Immerse students in the world of fashion and develop their creativity. - To teach students the techniques and speed to work with professional designers or stylists. - Creation of a mask for double make-up

Grimages 30h

Grimages 30h

Objectives of the module - Learning of basic techniques - Learn how to do simple and fast make-up - Study of gradients and lines

FX I 40h

FX I 40h

Objectives of the module - Learn the basic techniques of Special Effects (scars, burns, impacts of bullets, bites, scratches, wounds, aging, hematomas, etc... ) - Discover and master different products and materials to create the desired effect. - Manufacture, fitting and colouring of false skulls and prostheses

Body painting 80h

Body painting 80h

Objectives of the module - Developing a more artistic vision of the human body - Learn how to use body paint to transform a person in a living painting - Applying make-up techniques to create materials and gradations on the full body

 

FORMATION  PRO - II

Creation 60h

Creation 60h

Objectives of the module - Create your make-up by perfecting the techniques you have learned Let your imagination run wild and confirm your style.

Theater 60h

Theater 60h

Objectives of the module - Learning to play with volumes and hollows to transform a face or a person - Work on structures - Learn how to place the intensities - Creation and manufacture of hairpieces - Hairdressing and wig fitting

Artistic 60h

Artistic 60h

Objectives of the module - Facial modeling and great illusions - Learning the gradients with aquacolor - Work on line precision and play with colours - Artistic research for self-employment - Face transformation work - Creation of accessories, costumes and photo staging

Transformation 60h

Transformation 60h

Objectives of the module - Study of the face - Study of "hidden brow" techniques. - Study of structures and volumes - Work on make-up techniques for transformation - Work and study of the similarities for the scene, the photos, the movies - Study of costumes and staging

Fashion 60h

Fashion 60h

Objectives of the module - To carry out professional and creative make-up based on current fashion trends - Immerse students in the world of fashion and develop their creativity. - To teach students the techniques and speed to work with professional designers or stylists. - Creation of a mask for double make-up

FX II 40h

FX II 40h

Objectives of the module - Learn the different steps involved in creating of a complete prosthesis, from the taking of the impression to the placement and make-up of the prosthesis. - Complete manufacture of a prosthesis - Understanding and developing a creation personal - Learn many techniques and tricks from a class given by a professional from a large special effects studio - Staging of the character in the form of a short film

Body painting Air Brush 80h

Body painting Air Brush 80h

Objectives of the module - Developing a more artistic vision of the human body - Learn how to use body paint to transform a person in a living painting - Applying make-up techniques to create materials and gradations on the full body

FORMATIONS

FORMATION  PRO - I

Beauté_60h

Beauté_60h

Objectifs du module - Connaître les bases essentielles du maquillage et ses différentes techniques - Analyser un visage et en définir les formes pour apporter les corrections nécessaires, -Étudier les couleurs pour jouer avec les teintes -Travailler les structures et les volumes pour mettre en valeur un visage • Apprentissage des différentes techniques de maquillage

Théatre_60h

Théatre_60h

Objectifs du module • Apprendre à jouer avec les volumes et les creux pour transformer un visage ou une personne • Travail sur les structures • Apprendre à placer les intensités • Création et fabrication de postiches • Coiffure et pose de perruques

Artistique_60h

Artistique_60h

Objectifs du module • Modelage du visage et grandes illusions • Apprentissage des dégradés à l’aquacolor • Travailler sur la précision des traits et jouer avec les couleurs • Recherche artistique pour un travail autonome • Travail de transformation du visage • Création d’accessoires, de costumes et mise en scène de photo

Transformation_60h

Transformation_60h

Objectifs du module • Étude du visage • Étude des techniques du «caché des sourcils» • Étude des structures et des volumes • Travail sur les techniques de maquillage pour la transformation • Travail et étude des ressemblances pour la scène, les photos, les films • Étude des costumes et de la mise en scène

Fashion_60h

Fashion_60h

Objectifs du module • Réaliser des maquillages professionnels et créatifs en se basant sur les tendances du moment dans le domaine de la mode • Plonger les élèves dans le monde de la mode et développer leur créativité • Apprendre aux élèves les techniques et la rapidité leur permettant de travailler avec des créateurs ou des stylistes professionnels • Fabriquer un masque pour un maquillage dédoublé

Grimages_30h

Grimages_30h

Objectifs du module • Apprentissage des techniques de base • Apprendre à effectuer des maquillages simples et rapides • Étude des dégradés et des lignes

FX_I_40h

FX_I_40h

Objectifs du module • Apprendre les techniques de base des Effets spéciaux (cicatrices, brûlures, impacts de balles, morsures, griffures, blessures, vieillissement, hématomes, etc... ) • Découvrir et maîtriser différents produits et matières pour créer l’effet souhaité • Fabrication, pose et coloration de faux crânes et de prothèses

Body_painting_80h

Body_painting_80h

Objectifs du module • Développer une vision plus artistique du corps humain • Apprendre à utiliser la peinture corporelle pour transformer une personne en tableau vivant • Mise en application des techniques de maquillage pour créer des matières et des dégradés sur un corps entier

FORMATION  PRO - II

Création_60h

Création_60h

Objectifs du module • Créer son maquillage en perfectionnant les techniques apprises Laisser libre cours à son imagination et confirmer son style

Théatre_60h

Théatre_60h

Objectifs du module • Apprendre à jouer avec les volumes et les creux pour transformer un visage ou une personne • Travail sur les structures • Apprendre à placer les intensités • Création et fabrication de postiches • Coiffure et pose de perruques

Artistique_60h

Artistique_60h

Objectifs du module • Modelage du visage et grandes illusions • Apprentissage des dégradés à l’aquacolor • Travailler sur la précision des traits et jouer avec les couleurs • Recherche artistique pour un travail autonome • Travail de transformation du visage • Création d’accessoires, de costumes et mise en scène de photo

Transformation_60h

Transformation_60h

Objectifs du module • Étude du visage • Étude des techniques du «caché des sourcils» • Étude des structures et des volumes • Travail sur les techniques de maquillage pour la transformation • Travail et étude des ressemblances pour la scène, les photos, les films • Étude des costumes et de la mise en scène

Fashion_60h

Fashion_60h

Objectifs du module • Réaliser des maquillages professionnels et créatifs en se basant sur les tendances du moment dans le domaine de la mode • Plonger les élèves dans le monde de la mode et développer leur créativité • Apprendre aux élèves les techniques et la rapidité leur permettant de travailler avec des créateurs ou des stylistes professionnels • Fabriquer un masque pour un maquillage dédoublé

Grimages_30h

Grimages_30h

Objectifs du module • Apprentissage des techniques de base • Apprendre à effectuer des maquillages simples et rapides • Étude des dégradés et des lignes

FX_II_40h

FX_II_40h

Objectifs du module • Apprendre les différentes étapes permettant la création d’une prothèse complète, de la prise d’empreinte jusqu’à la pose et le maquillage de celle-ci • Fabrication complète d’une prothèse • Comprendre et développer une création personnelle • Apprendre de nombreuses techniques et astuces grâce à un cours donné par un professionnel d’un grand studio d’effets spéciaux • Mise en scène du personnage sous forme d’un petit film

Body painting Air brush 80h

Body painting Air brush 80h

Objectifs du module Body painting - Air brush • Développer une vision plus artistique du corps humain • Apprendre à utiliser la peinture corporelle pour transformer une personne en tableau vivant • Mise en application des techniques de maquillage pour créer des matières et des dégradés sur un corps entier

info@pro-makeupschool.ch | 00 41 (0)22 700 79 67 | Genève, Suisse                            © 2016 Pro Makeup School